PARTNERS

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

What is our offer to makers?

We take care of the studio and the machines and offer it to you to realize you ideas, offer workshops or learn from other members. We will host at least one open lab day a week that is free of charge and open to everyone interested in digital fabrication and making. On top of that we offer several membership options. Our studio and machines can be reserved for personal events and projects at a modest rate and we offer support for realizing your dreams!

What is our offer to Businesses?

Companies can support Berlin’s maker community by joining us for a partnership. In return our partners will be presented in our studio space and on our website. Our workshop facilities are at your service for prototyping as well as hosting events, workshops and trainings for employees [Check Services and Co-Working].

What is our offer to Education & Research?

Universities and Schools can benefit from our Infrastructure, Teachers and Researchers. Our Workshops and facilities are at your service to give education and research a new dimension. Fast, easy and accessible – Open Innovation is our mission.

PARTNERS

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Was bieten wir Makern an?

Wir kümmern uns um Werkstatt und Maschinen und geben Dir die Möglichkeit, eigene Ideen zu verwirklichen, selber Workshops anzubieten und von anderen Makern zu lernen. Am Open Lab Tag sind wir einmal in der Woche für jedermann kostenlos zugänglich. Darüber hinaus bieten wir verschiedene Mitgliedschaften an. Du kannst Raum und Maschinen günstig für eigene Projekte reservieren oder wir helfen Dir bei der Umsetzung Deiner Ideen.

Was bieten wir Unternehmen an?

Unternehmen können über eine Partnerschaft mit uns die Berliner Makerszene unterstützen. Als Gegenleistung präsentieren wir Sie in unserer Werkstatt und auf der Onlineplattform. Unser Lab steht als Prototypingwerkstatt sowie für Workshops, Events und Schulungen zur Verfügung.

Was bieten wir für Lehre & Forschung?

Universitäten und Schulen können von unserer Infrastruktur, unseren Lehrern, Forschern und Entwicklern profitieren. Unsere Werkstatt ist für Sie da, um eine neue Dimension in die Lehre zu bringen. Schnell, einfach und zugänglich - Open Innovation ist unsere Mission.